Adventure Time Episodes

2010, TV Show

Adventure Time Season 6 episodes

Joshua & Margaret Investigations Season 6, Episode 16

A menace is hunted in the woods by Finn and Jake's parents. read more

Nemesis Season 6, Episode 15

The Candy Kingdom elite is targeted by a shadowy figure. read more

Princess Day Season 6, Episode 14

LSP and Marceline prank Breakfast Princess. read more

Thanks For The Crabapples, Guiseppe Season 6, Episode 13

Ice King takes a mystical road trip with some misfit wizards. read more

Ocarina Season 6, Episode 12

Jake's son is fed up with his antics. read more

Little Brother Season 6, Episode 11

Shelby takes on a new role after an accident. read more

Something Big Season 6, Episode 10

Candy Kingdom is attacked. read more

The Prince Who Wanted Everything Season 6, Episode 9

Lumpy Space Prince runs away from his parents to start a new life. read more

Furniture & Meat Season 6, Episode 8

Finn and Jake end up in Wildberry Kingdom. read more

Food Chain Season 6, Episode 7

The guys take a field trip and end up as part of the exhibit. read more

Breezy Season 6, Episode 6

Finn tries dating again with his new friend Breezy the bee. read more

Sad Face Season 6, Episode 5

Jake's tail poses as a clown in a traveling circus while Jake sleeps. read more

The Tower Season 6, Episode 4

Finn builds a tower into space to get his old arm back from his dad. read more

James II Season 6, Episode 3

Clone James fakes his death to receive medals. read more

Escape From the Citadel Season 6, Episode 2

Finn meets his father at the Citadel after following the Lich in the Season 6 premiere. read more

Wake Up Season 6, Episode 1

The pair must commit a crime in order to find Finn's father in the season six premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (232 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The exploits of a boy and his magical dog are chronicled in this cartoon set in the surreal Land of Ooo.



Adventure Time: Season 1
Buy Adventure Time: Season 1 from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.74 (as of 5:17 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular