Adventure Time Episodes

2010, TV Show

Adventure Time Season 4 episodes

The Lich Season 4, Episode 26

Ooo's secrets are revealed during a visit from the Lich King. read more

I Remember You Season 4, Episode 25

Ice King and Marceline bond over memories. read more

Reign of Gunthers Season 4, Episode 24

The Gunthers cause chaos in Ooo. read more

The Hard Easy Season 4, Episode 23

Frog people seek protection from an evil lizard who's attacking their swamp. read more

Ignition Point Season 4, Episode 22

The guys sneak into the Fire Kingdom and are caught in a family feud. read more

Who Would Win Season 4, Episode 21

The guys challenge a monster to a fight but end up battling each other. read more

You Made Me Season 4, Episode 20

A creepy peeper upsets Bubblegum. read more

Lady & Peebles Season 4, Episode 19

Bubblegum and Lady look for the guys, who are missing after a run-in with the Ice King. read more

King Worm Season 4, Episode 18

Finn has a vivid dream that may be more than it seems. read more

BMO Noire Season 4, Episode 17

BMO turns detective to look for Finn's lost sock. read more

Burning Low Season 4, Episode 16

Bubblegum may be jealous when Finn starts hanging out with Flame Princess. read more

Sons of Mars Season 4, Episode 15

Jake becomes a copy of himself after a run-in with Martians. read more

Card Wars Season 4, Episode 14

Finn and Jake play Card Quest, an epic game. read more

Princess Cookies Season 4, Episode 13

A rogue cookie takes hostages in Candy Kingdom. read more

Gotcha Season 4, Episode 12

Lumpy Space Princess goes undercover with Finn and Jake to do research on men. read more

Beyond This Earthly Realm Season 4, Episode 11

Finn is transported to the spirit world and needs the Ice King's help to escape. read more

Goliad Season 4, Episode 10

Bubblegum ponders mortality and reveals her successor to Finn and Jake. read more

Princess Monster Wife Season 4, Episode 9

Princesses lose body parts under mysterious circumstances. read more

Hug Wolf Season 4, Episode 8

Finn goes through a transformation after a run-in with a hug wolf. read more

In Your Footsteps Season 4, Episode 7

A bear cozies up to the guys, but his true intentions may be hidden. read more

Daddy's Little Monster - Pt. 2 Season 4, Episode 6

Conclusion. Finn and Jake attempt to rescue Marceline and find out what's making her behave so strangely. read more

Return to the Nightosphere - Pt. 1 Season 4, Episode 5

Part 1 of 2. Finn and Jake are banished to the Nightosphere by Marceline's dad. read more

Dream of Love Season 4, Episode 4

A suitor pursues Tree Trunks, but Jake is upset it disrupts her baking. read more

Web Weirdos Season 4, Episode 3

Finn gets caught in a spider web and ends up mediating disputes between disgruntled spiders. read more

Five Short Graybles Season 4, Episode 2

A collection of short stories tackles the five senses. read more

Hot to the Touch Season 4, Episode 1

Finn tries to prove Flame Princess isn't evil. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (238 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The exploits of a boy and his magical dog are chronicled in this cartoon set in the surreal Land of Ooo.



Cartoon Network: Adventure Time - Princess Day
Buy Cartoon Network: Adventure Time - Princess Day from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.79 (as of 2:55 PM EST - more info)
Adventure Time Crafts: Flippin' Adorable Stuff to Make from the Land of Ooo
Buy Adventure Time Crafts: Flippin' Adorable Stuff to Make from the Land of Ooo from
From Potter Craft (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.89 (as of 2:55 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular