Administration Officials' Testimony on the Iran Nuclear Agreement

  • 2015
  • TV Show
  • None

Secretary of State John Kerry, Energy Secretary Ernest Moniz, Treasury Secretary Jack Lew, Joint Chiefs of Staff Chair General Martin Dempsey, and Defense Secretary Ashton Carter testify on Capitol Hill on the Iran nuclear deal

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on