Acapulco H.E.A.T. 1998 | TV Show Watchlist

Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Adventure series about a secret unit that fights terrorism and international crime from a base in an Acapulco hotel.

Premiered: September 23, 1998

Rating: None

User Rating:4 out of 5 (3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Assassin Season 0, Episode 0 Free

After an assassination attempt, Mike is in a coma. The team suspects the imprisoned Strake was behind this. When visiting him at the prison, they find that an imposter has taken his place.