Abby & Brittany 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Abby & Brittany

A reality series following the daily lives of conjoined twin girls Abby and Brittany Hensel of Minnesota.

Premiered: August 28, 2012

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(6 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Real World Season 1, Episode 8 Oct 2, 2012 $2.99

Abby & Brittany are busy (and anxious!) preparing for their first job in the real world. On top of that, they must squeeze in time to move into and decorate their new house.

Big Moves Season 1, Episode 7 Sep 25, 2012 $2.99

While Abby & Brittany pack up and prepare to move, they're also enjoying the last carefree moments of summer. And when a friend visits from England, the girls host a cookout to introduce him to their friends.

Italy Season 1, Episode 6 Sep 18, 2012 $2.99

Abby and Brittany say "Ciao!" to Italy. With their friends Erin and Becca, the girls set out to explore the canals and winding streets of Venice. Later they head to Rome and brave the crowded streets to throw coins in the Trevi Fountain.

London Season 1, Episode 5 Sep 11, 2012 $2.99

Abby and Brittany cross the pond to London for a summer adventure abroad. With their friends Erin and Becca, the girls explore the city riding open top red buses to enjoying traditional high tea. But how will their British accents sound?