A Haunting: Back From... Episodes

2013, TV Show

A Haunting: Back From the Dead Season 2 episodes

Ashes to Evil Season 2, Episode 6

A family discover that their new home has a dark and deadly past involving a fire; and they claim that a demon is threatening their lives. read more

Evil Never Dies Season 2, Episode 5

A dream home becomes a nightmare for a family who are convinced that an abusive ghost is in their midst. read more

Devil Inside Me Season 2, Episode 4

The discovery of a satanic bible puts a man in fear for his life. read more

Demon Unearthed Season 2, Episode 3

A family abandon their dream home due to the fear that a dark entity has been awakened beneath the 19th-century mansion. read more

The Shadowman Season 2, Episode 2

Two brothers discuss their alleged encounter with a demonic entity in the woods surrounding their Florida home. read more

Demon's Revenge Season 2, Episode 1

The story of a family who are convinced that they are being terrorized by two different entities in their 200-year-old farmhouse. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 08, 2013, on Destination America
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Episodes of 'A Haunting' are revisited with bonus features that include deleted scenes and paranormal facts.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular