63rd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 18, 2011
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Jane Lynch hosts the TV industry's 63rd annual night of nights, telecast from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles. Presenters include Will Arnett, Scott Caan, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, Jon Cryer, Kaley Cuoco, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel, Ashton Kutcher, Rob Lowe, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Lea Michele, Jason O'Mara, Amy Poehler, Ian Somerhalder, Sofia Vergara and Kerry Washington. HBO leads the nominations pack with 104. The individual leader: HBO's "Mildred Pierce" (21).



Mark Burnett: Executive Producer Audrey Morrissey: Executive Producer
Melissa Watkins Trueblood: Co-Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular