2017 Soul Train Awards

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

Erykah Badu hosts the annual awards fete, which features performances by Tamar Braxton, 112, Tank and Kirk Franklin. Toni Braxton receives the Don Cornelius Legend Award, while SWV is honored with the Lady of Soul Award. From the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on