2016 Blues Music Awards

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

The 37th annual event, held in May 2016 in Memphis, honors the best blues recordings and performances of 2015. Performers include James Harman, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Beth Hart, Victor Wainwright, Ruthie Foster, Mr. Sipp and Brandon Santini.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on