2012 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame...

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 05, 2012
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The 27th annual gala's inductees include the Beastie Boys, Donovan, Small Faces/The Faces, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns N' Roses, Laura Nyro, Freddie King, Don Kirshner, Cosimo Matassa, Tom Dowd, Glyn Johns, the Blue Caps, the Comets, the Crickets, the Famous Flames, the Midnighters and the Miracles. Taped at Cleveland's Public Auditorium.



Joel Gallen: Director Tom Hanks: Executive Producer
Joel Gallen: Executive Producer Gary Goetzman: Executive Producer
Jann Wenner: Executive Producer Joel Peresman: Executive Producer
Rick Austin: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular