Christina Aguilera, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Black Eyed Peas, Bon Jovi, Miley Cyrus, Diddy-Dirty Money, Ke$ha, Ne-Yo, Katy Perry, Kid Rock, Pink, Rihanna, Train and Usher are slated to perform, along with Carlos Santana with Gavin Rossdale, Enrique Iglesias with Pitbull and New Kids on the Block with Backstreet Boys, at the 38th annual gala. Winners are determined by fan votes.

Jump to:


Producer (1 Credit)