2009 Scream Awards 2009 | TV Show Watchlist


The fourth annual awards show saluting horror, sci-fi and fantasy genres in entertainment. Director George Romero receives the Scream Mastermind Award, presented by Quentin Tarantino. Appearing: Tobey Maguire; Megan Fox; Hugh Jackman; Liv Tyler; Eliza Dushku; and Elijah Wood. Footage from "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" and a tribute from the cast of "The Big Bang Theory" are featured. Taped at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles.


Director (1 Credit)