2008 MTV Video Music Awards

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 07, 2008
Rating: None
User Rating: (28 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Russell Brand hosts the 25th annual event from Hollywood. Christina Aguilera,Travis Barker, Lupe Fiasco, the Jonas Brothers, Kanye West, Kid Rock, Lil Wayne, Paramore, Katy Perry, Pink, Rihanna, T.I., the Ting Tings and T-Pain are slated to perform. Presenters include Corbin Bleu, Kobe Bryant, Ciara, Miley Cyrus, Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens, Scarlett Johansson, Taylor Lautner, Lindsay Lohan, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Robert Pattinson, Michael Phelps, Kristen Stewart and Ashley Tisdale.



Dave Sirulnick: Executive Producer Jesse Ignjatovic: Executive Producer
Jane Mun: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular