106th & Park: Prime

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 23, 2003
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrity hosts introduce rap and R&B videos and review the week's music news.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Lil Wayne Host Host: Lil' Wayne Thu, Jul 1, 2004
Ludacris Host Guest Host Ludacris; Guest Vin Diesel; Petey Pablo Performance Thu, Jun 10, 2004
Petey Pablo Performer Guest Host Ludacris; Guest Vin Diesel; Petey Pablo Performance Thu, Jun 10, 2004
Monica Host Guest Hosts Monica and Loon Sun, May 30, 2004
Avant Host Guest Host Avant; Guest Mario Winans Sun, May 9, 2004
Usher Host Guest Host Usher; Guest Marlon Wayans Fri, Mar 26, 2004
Monica Host Guest Host Monica Thu, Mar 18, 2004
Snoop Dogg Host Guest Host Snoop; Trina Performance Fri, Mar 5, 2004
Trina Performer Guest Host Snoop; Trina Performance Fri, Mar 5, 2004
Master P Host Guest Host Master P Fri, Feb 27, 2004
Omar Epps Host Guest Host Omar Epps Fri, Feb 20, 2004
Juvenile Performer Guest Hosts Omarion & Marques Houston; Juvenile Performance Fri, Jan 30, 2004
Marques Houston Host Guest Hosts Omarion & Marques Houston; Juvenile Performance Fri, Jan 30, 2004
Omarion Host Guest Hosts Omarion & Marques Houston; Juvenile Performance Fri, Jan 30, 2004
Monica Performer Monica Sun, Dec 28, 2003
Missy Elliott Host Guest Host Monica; Missy Elliott Performance Fri, Nov 14, 2003
Monica Host Guest Host Monica; Missy Elliott Performance Fri, Nov 14, 2003
Ice Cube Host Guest Host Ice Cube & Westside Connection Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Mack 10 Host Guest Host Ice Cube & Westside Connection Fri, Nov 7, 2003
WC Host Guest Host Ice Cube & Westside Connection Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Jermaine Dupri Host Guest Hosts Marques Houston & Jermaine Dupri Fri, Oct 17, 2003
Marques Houston Host Guest Hosts Marques Houston & Jermaine Dupri Fri, Oct 17, 2003
Jagged Edge Performer Guest Host Vivica A. Fox; Jagged Edge Performance Fri, Oct 10, 2003
Vivica A. Fox Host Guest Host Vivica A. Fox; Jagged Edge Performance Fri, Oct 10, 2003
Lil' Jon Host Lil' Jon and Ying Yang Twins Thu, Oct 2, 2003
Ying Yang Twins Host Lil' Jon and Ying Yang Twins Thu, Oct 2, 2003
Beyonce Knowles Host Guest Host Beyonce Thu, Sep 18, 2003
Erykah Badu Host Erykah Badu Host and Performance Thu, Sep 11, 2003
Kelis Host Guest Hosts Pharrell & Kelis; Pharrell Performance featuring Clipse Thu, Aug 14, 2003
Pharrell Host Guest Hosts Pharrell & Kelis; Pharrell Performance featuring Clipse Thu, Aug 14, 2003
B2K Host Co-Hosts B2K, Marques Houston & Mario (Scream 3 Tour) Thu, Aug 7, 2003
Mario Host Co-Hosts B2K, Marques Houston & Mario (Scream 3 Tour) Thu, Aug 7, 2003
Marques Houston Host Co-Hosts B2K, Marques Houston & Mario (Scream 3 Tour) Thu, Aug 7, 2003
Mya Host Guest Hosts: Mya and Nick Cannon Thu, Jul 24, 2003
Nick Cannon Host Guest Hosts: Mya and Nick Cannon Thu, Jul 24, 2003
Jaheim Performer Guest Host P. Diddy; Jaheim Performance Thu, Jul 17, 2003
P. Diddy Host Guest Host P. Diddy; Jaheim Performance Thu, Jul 17, 2003
Floetry Performer Guest Host Wyclef; Floetry Performance Thu, Jul 3, 2003
Wyclef Jean Host Guest Host Wyclef; Floetry Performance Thu, Jul 3, 2003
Bow Wow Host Guest Host Bow Wow Wed, Jun 11, 2003
Ludacris Host Ludacris host and performance Wed, May 21, 2003
Tamia Host Guest Hosts: Tyrese and Tamia Wed, May 14, 2003
Tyrese Host Guest Hosts: Tyrese and Tamia Wed, May 14, 2003
Mekhi Phifer Host Guest Host: Mekhi Phifer Wed, May 7, 2003
Monica Performer Guest Hosts Monica and Treach Wed, Apr 30, 2003
Treach Performer Guest Hosts Monica and Treach Wed, Apr 30, 2003
Busta Rhymes Performer Busta Rhymes and Spliff Star Wed, Apr 23, 2003
Tyrese Host Guest Host Tyrese Wed, Apr 16, 2003
India.Arie Performer India Arie; TLC Fri, Feb 28, 2003
TLC Performer India Arie; TLC Fri, Feb 28, 2003
Big Tymers Performer Big Tymers and Lil' Wayne Sun, Feb 23, 2003
Lil Wayne Performer Big Tymers and Lil' Wayne Sun, Feb 23, 2003
Michael Clarke Duncan Host Michael Clarke Duncan Fri, Feb 14, 2003
Ashanti Host Ashanti and Ja Rule Thu, Jan 23, 2003
Ja Rule Host Ashanti and Ja Rule Thu, Jan 23, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular