10 Things I Hate About You

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: July 07, 2009, on FAM-E
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (190 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two sisters who are opposites try to navigate high school and deal with their overprotective dad. Based on the film of the same name.

Cast

Credits

John Ziffren: Executive Producer Carter Covington: Executive Producer
Barry Safchik: Producer Michael Platt: Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Henry Chan Director Season 1, Episode 19
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Mon, May 24, 2010
Ally Maki Dawn Season 1, Episode 19
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Mon, May 24, 2010
Leslie Grossman Mrs. Tharpe Season 1, Episode 19
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Mon, May 24, 2010
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 18
Changes
Mon, May 17, 2010
Leslie Grossman Mrs. Tharpe Season 1, Episode 18
Changes
Mon, May 17, 2010
Melanie Mayron Director Season 1, Episode 17
Just One Kiss
Mon, May 10, 2010
Ally Maki Dawn Season 1, Episode 17
Just One Kiss
Mon, May 10, 2010
Benjamin Stone Blank Season 1, Episode 17
Just One Kiss
Mon, May 10, 2010
John Putch Director Season 1, Episode 16
Too Much Information
Mon, May 3, 2010
Rachel Hunter Herself Season 1, Episode 16
Too Much Information
Mon, May 3, 2010
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 15
The Winner Takes It All
Mon, Apr 26, 2010
Cassie Scerbo Herself Season 1, Episode 15
The Winner Takes It All
Mon, Apr 26, 2010
Josie Loren Herself Season 1, Episode 15
The Winner Takes It All
Mon, Apr 26, 2010
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 14
Meat Is Murder
Mon, Apr 19, 2010
Benjamin Stone Blank Season 1, Episode 14
Meat Is Murder
Mon, Apr 19, 2010
Phil Traill Director Season 1, Episode 13
Great Expectations
Mon, Apr 12, 2010
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 12
Don't Trust Me
Mon, Apr 5, 2010
Henry Chan Director Season 1, Episode 11
Da Repercussions
Mon, Mar 29, 2010
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 10
Don't Leave Me This Way
Tue, Sep 8, 2009
Henry Chan Director Season 1, Episode 9
Fight for Your Right
Tue, Sep 1, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 8
Dance Little Sister
Tue, Aug 25, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 7
Light My Fire
Tue, Aug 18, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 6
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Tue, Aug 11, 2009
Jon Ross Writer Season 1, Episode 6
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Tue, Aug 11, 2009
Phil Traill Director Season 1, Episode 5
Don't Give Up
Tue, Aug 4, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 4
Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation
Tue, Jul 28, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 3
Won't Get Fooled Again
Tue, Jul 21, 2009
Gil Junger Director Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Tue, Jul 7, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

10 Things I Hate About You: Volume One
Buy 10 Things I Hate About You: Volume One from Amazon.com
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.78 (as of 1:08 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular