2003, TV Show


Free | Hulu Aired: 7/24/2005

Season 3, Episode 6
The agents search for a wealthy businessman who disappeared from his hotel. They try to get the truth out of his girlfriend, who discovered him missing in the middle of the night.

Full Episode
Free | Hulu Aired: 1/30/2005

Season 2, Episode 18
A biophysicist disappears along with the only sample of a deadly virus she created. She claimed to have been followed by men in black suits.

Full Episode
Free | Hulu Aired: 1/23/2005

Season 2, Episode 17
A married woman goes missing. Her suspicious husband becomes a quick suspect in the kidnapping but as Jess and Nicole probe into her past, they discover a shocking secret and are amazed to learn that the woman had created a new life for herself.

Full Episode
Free | Hulu Aired: 1/16/2005

Season 2, Episode 16
Antonio's ex-wife's sister is kidnapped. The team wonders if she was taken by a bitter victim of his ex-wife, who is a successful District Attorney or if it was done randomnly.

Full Episode

TV Listings


Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 02, 2003, on Lifetime
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular