Spring TV Show Schedule A-Z

Add your favorite shows to your Watchlist so you never miss an episode.

Show Premiere Watchlist Full Episodes
The 100

The 100

CW
Wednesday, Mar 19, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

CBS
Monday, Jan 13, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
20/20

20/20

ABC
Friday, Jan 10, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
24: Live Another Day

24: Live Another Day

FOX
Monday, May 5, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
48 Hours

48 Hours

CBS
Sunday, Sep 28, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
60 Minutes

60 Minutes

CBS
Monday, Sep 29, at 7:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
About a Boy

About a Boy

NBC
Friday, Feb 21, at 10:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Ali G: Rezurection

Ali G: Rezurection

FXX
Wednesday, Feb 26, at 10:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Almost Human

Almost Human

FOX
Monday, Jan 6, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
American Dad!

American Dad!

FOX
Sunday, Jan 5, at 7:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
American Dream Builders

American Dream Builders

NBC
Sunday, Mar 23, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
American Idol

American Idol

FOX
Thursday, Jan 16, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
The Americans

The Americans

FX
Wednesday, Feb 26, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Anger Management

Anger Management

FX
Friday, Jan 17, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
APB With Troy Dunn

APB With Troy Dunn

TNT
Friday, Jan 17, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Archer

Archer

FX
Monday, Jan 13, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Arrow

Arrow

CW
Wednesday, Jan 15, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Awkward

Awkward

MTV
Tuesday, Apr 15, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

ABC Family
Wednesday, Jan 15, at 8:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
The Bachelor

The Bachelor

ABC
Monday, Jan 6, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Bad Teacher

Bad Teacher

CBS
Thursday, Apr 24, at 8:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Banshee

Banshee

Cinemax
Friday, Jan 10, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

A&E
Monday, Mar 3, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

CW
Monday, Jan 13, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Show More