Spring TV Show Schedule A-Z

Add your favorite shows to your Watchlist so you never miss an episode.

Show Premiere Watchlist Full Episodes

The 100

CW
Wednesday, Mar 19, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

2 Broke Girls

CBS
Monday, Jan 13, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

20/20

ABC
Friday, Jan 10, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

24: Live Another Day

FOX
Monday, May 5, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

48 Hours

CBS
Sunday, Sep 28, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

60 Minutes

CBS
Monday, Sep 29, at 7:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

APB With Troy Dunn

TNT
Friday, Jan 17, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

About a Boy

NBC
Friday, Feb 21, at 10:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Ali G: Rezurection

FXX
Wednesday, Feb 26, at 10:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Almost Human

FOX
Monday, Jan 6, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

American Dad!

FOX
Sunday, Jan 5, at 7:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

American Dream Builders

NBC
Sunday, Mar 23, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

American Idol

FOX
Thursday, Jan 16, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

The Americans

FX
Wednesday, Feb 26, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Anger Management

FX
Friday, Jan 17, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Archer

FX
Monday, Jan 13, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Arrow

CW
Wednesday, Jan 15, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Awkward

MTV
Tuesday, Apr 15, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Baby Daddy

ABC Family
Wednesday, Jan 15, at 8:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

The Bachelor

ABC
Monday, Jan 6, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Bad Teacher

CBS
Thursday, Apr 24, at 8:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Banshee

Cinemax
Friday, Jan 10, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Bates Motel

A&E
Monday, Mar 3, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes

Beauty and the Beast

CW
Monday, Jan 13, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Show More