Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Saturday, December 12

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Monday, December 28

Tuesday, December 29

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1