Fall TV Show Schedule A-Z

Add your favorite shows to your Watchlist so you never miss an episode.

Show Premiere Watchlist Full Episodes
The 100

The 100

CW
Wednesday, Oct 22, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

CBS
Monday, Oct 27, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
20/20

20/20

ABC
Friday, Sep 26, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
48 Hours

48 Hours

CBS
Saturday, Sep 27, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
60 Minutes

60 Minutes

CBS
Sunday, Sep 21, at 7:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
A to Z

A to Z

NBC
Thursday, Oct 2, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
About a Boy

About a Boy

NBC
Tuesday, Oct 14, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes
The Affair

The Affair

Showtime
Sunday, Oct 12, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Allegiance

Allegiance

NBC.com
To Be Announced Watchlist See All Episodes
The Amazing Race

The Amazing Race

CBS
Friday, Sep 26, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
American Horror Story

American Horror Story

FX
Wednesday, Oct 8, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Aquarius

Aquarius

NBC
To Be Announced Watchlist See All Episodes
Archer

Archer

FX
To Be Announced Watchlist See All Episodes
Arrow

Arrow

CW
Wednesday, Oct 8, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Awkward

Awkward

MTV
Tuesday, Sep 23, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Bad Judge

Bad Judge

NBC
Thursday, Oct 2, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes
Show More