Fall TV Show Schedule A-Z

Add your favorite shows to your Watchlist so you never miss an episode.

Show Premiere Watchlist Full Episodes

The 100

CW
Wednesday, Oct 22, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

2 Broke Girls

CBS
Monday, Oct 27, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

20/20

ABC
Friday, Sep 26, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

48 Hours

CBS
Saturday, Sep 27, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

60 Minutes

CBS
Sunday, Sep 21, at 7:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

A to Z

NBC
Thursday, Oct 2, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

About a Boy

NBC
Tuesday, Oct 14, at 9:30PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

The Affair

Showtime
Sunday, Oct 12, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

The Amazing Race

CBS
Friday, Sep 26, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

Arrow

CW
Wednesday, Oct 8, at 8:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

Awkward

MTV
Tuesday, Sep 23, at 10:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest

Bad Judge

NBC
Thursday, Oct 2, at 9:00PM Watchlist See All Episodes | Watch Latest
Show More