Zane Grey Theatre TV Show Watchlist

Zane Grey Theatre

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Dick Powell hosted and occasionally starred in this popular Western anthology in which many of the episodes were based on Zane Grey stories. It attracted top-rank stars such as David Niven, Joan Crawford, Edward G. Robinson, Claudette Colbert, Sammy Davis (more…)

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 7 Mission

Sammy Davis Jr. stars as an Army corporal sent to bring an Indian chief to sign a peace treaty. Alou: Abraham Sofaer. Morgan: James Edwards. Marshall: Ernie Anderson. Chief: Joe Ruskin.