Wild Card 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Wild Card

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A free spirit leaves Las Vegas to become a guardian to her dead sister's three children in Chicago. There, the former blackjack dealer gambles on a new career with a team of insurance-fraud investigators.

Premiered: August 2, 2003

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 The Cheese Stands Alone

First Aired: September 27, 2003

Zoe goes undercover and signs on with a high-end dating service to determine whether foul play is involved when the matchmaker's existing client database is completely wiped out.