Why Not? With Shania Twain 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Following country star Shania Twain as she sets out to get her voice---and her life---back following her divorce, joined along the way by her sister, bandmates, friends and others in the music industry.

Premiered: May 8, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:5 out of 5 (14 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 4 Fear Is Just a Four-letter Word

First Aired: May 29, 2011

Shania seeks to regain her voice at a Taos, N.M., retreat that specializes in coping with grief and loss. While there, her therapy includes a challenging rock climb.

Previous Episode

What Happens in Vegas

Season 1, Episode 3

May 22, 2011

Next Episode

Finding My Voice

Season 1, Episode 5

June 5, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »