White House Correspondents' Dinner 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Jay Leno headlines the event, which is also expected to feature a comedic turn by President Obama. Reporters Ben Feller (AP), Jake Tapper (ABC News), Mark Knoller (CBS News), and Suzanne Bohan and Sandy Kleffman (Contra Costa Times) will be honored for the (more…)

Premiered: May 1, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »