VH1 Hip Hop Honors 2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Ice-T hosts the third annual event, honoring Wu Tang Clan, Afrika Bambaataa, Russell Simmons, MC Lyte, Rakim, Beastie Boys, Ice Cube and Eazy-E. Performers include Lil' Kim; Erykah Badu; Lil Jon; Fat Joe; Diddy; Xzibit; Common; the Roots; George Clinton; T (more…)

Premiered: October 17, 2006

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating: