Up All Night 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A comedy series about a couple learning the ropes of parenting while trying to stay true to who they were before having a child.

Premiered: September 14, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:3.96 out of 5 (81 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 8 The Game of Life

First Aired: November 29, 2012

Reagan, Chris and Scott go to a mountain cabin with their neighbors. Elsewhere, Reagan is in for a surprise when she finds out Ava has new friends.

Watch Now

Previous Episode


Season 2, Episode 7

November 15, 2012

Next Episode

I Can't Quit You

Season 2, Episode 9

December 6, 2012

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »