Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Tina Fey is honored with the 13th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The program features Fred Armisen, Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, Jennifer Hudson, Jane Krakowski, Steve Martin, Seth Meyers, Lorne Michaels, Tracy Morgan, Amy Poehler and Betty (more…)

Premiered: November 14, 2010

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

The Amazing Race
Tonight's TV Hot List: Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

Amazing Race 178/7c CBS The six remaining teams fly from Russia to Oman, where several sur…

Brothers & Sisters
Matt's Weekend Picks: November 12-14

Smallville (Friday, 8/7c, The CW)Before she was a desperate housewife, Teri Hatcher was a…

Trending TonightSee all »