This Is Not My Life 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

This Is Not My Life

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A family man awakens in an idyllic community, but is unable to remember who he is.

Premiered: July 30, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 13 Season 1, Episode 13 May 31, 2012 Free

In the final episode of the season, Richard makes a move that throws everything into jeopardy.

Episode 12 Season 1, Episode 12 May 31, 2012 Free

Alec finds out what his true relationship is with Recall, the supposed terrorists.

Episode 11 Season 1, Episode 11 May 31, 2012 Free

Richard has big plans for Waimoana; Alec keeps thinking about how to escape; Jessica has conflicting emotions about Alec leaving.

Episode 10 Season 1, Episode 10 May 31, 2012 Free

Thinking that Alec has left Waimoana, Jessica agrees to Gordy's big plans; meanwhile, Richard closes in on Alec.