The Wonder Years 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

The Wonder Years

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

Wistful and whimsical nostalgia about a 12-year-old boy coming of age in the late 1960s and early '70s, this became a viewer favorite subsequent to its premiere following the 1988 Super Bowl. The Emmy-winning series chronicles Kevin Arnold's growing pains (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1988

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.19 out of 5 (198 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 5, Episode 20 The Lost Weekend

First Aired: April 8, 1992

With his parents away, Kevin is going to play by the house rules, but what begins as a poker game with the guys turns into a blowout party. Wayne: Jason Hervey. Kevin: Fred Savage. Chuck: Andrew Berman. Norma: Alley Mills. Ricky: Scott Nemes.