The Wonder Years1988 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Wistful and whimsical nostalgia about a 12-year-old boy coming of age in the late 1960s and early '70s, this became a viewer favorite subsequent to its premiere following the 1988 Super Bowl. The Emmy-winning series chronicles Kevin Arnold's growing pains (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1988

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (198 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 18 Separate Rooms

First Aired: April 3, 1991

Kevin and Wayne (Jason Hervey) reach the limits of brotherly love in the increasingly cramped quarters of their shared bedroom. Kevin: Fred Savage. Karen: Olivia d'Abo. Jack: Dan Lauria. Norma: Alley Mills.

Previous Episode

When Worlds Collide

Season 4, Episode 17

March 20, 1991

Next Episode

The Yearbook

Season 4, Episode 19

April 10, 1991

Trending TonightSee all »