The Wonder Years 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

The Wonder Years

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

Wistful and whimsical nostalgia about a 12-year-old boy coming of age in the late 1960s and early '70s, this became a viewer favorite subsequent to its premiere following the 1988 Super Bowl. The Emmy-winning series chronicles Kevin Arnold's growing pains (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1988

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.19 out of 5 (198 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 14 Courage

First Aired: February 13, 1991

Will Kevin resort to a lie to avoid having a cavity filled, or will he bite the bullet to impress the friendly hygienist (Whitney Kershaw)? Dr. Tucker: Gerrit Graham. Miss Craw: Mary Gillis. Kevin: Fred Savage. Norma: Alley Mills.

Previous Episode

Who's Aunt Rose?

Season 4, Episode 13

February 6, 1991

Next Episode


Season 4, Episode 15

February 27, 1991