The Saturday Night Blues: 25th Anniversary Special2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The 25th anniversary of the CBC's "Saturday Night Blues" radio program is celebrated. Included: performances by Colin James, Colin Linden, Shakura S'Aida, Jim Byrnes, Donna Grantis and Tom Lavin.

Premiered: August 20, 2012

Rating: None

User Rating: (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »