The Ricki Lake Show 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

The Ricki Lake Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Topical talk show that covers subjects ranging from parenting to relationships to health issues and more.

Premiered: September 10, 2012

Rating: None

User Rating:3.27 out of 5 (15 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 62 When It's Time for Forgiveness

First Aired: December 6, 2012

A show about forgiveness includes a guest who left home without notifying anyone, stayed away for a year and never made contact with her family. Also: a couple try to forgive each other for past indiscretions.