The Real Housewives of Orange County2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A soapy reality series that delves into the lives of a group of privileged housewives in an exclusive gated community in Southern California.

Premiered: March 21, 2006

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (231 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 6, Episode 2 Shameless in Seattle

First Aired: March 13, 2011

Vicki travels to Seattle for a conference, with her daughter tagging along. Meanwhile, Gretchen grows uncertain about taking her relationship with Slade to the next level, and a competitive edge develops between Alexis and her gal pal Peggy.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Amped Blondes and Evil Eyes

Season 6, Episode 1

March 6, 2011

Next Episode

A New Lease on Life

Season 6, Episode 3

March 20, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »