The Real Housewives of Orange County 2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A soapy reality series that delves into the lives of a group of privileged housewives in an exclusive gated community in Southern California.

Premiered: March 21, 2006

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:3.33 out of 5 (231 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 8, Episode 10 Viva Mexico

First Aired: June 3, 2013

Tamra and Alexis meet for the first time since their showdown. Elsewhere, Heather and Gretchen clash while planning a party trip to Mexico, and shocking gossip about Vicki's past surfaces.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Speech Therapy

Season 8, Episode 9

May 27, 2013

Next Episode

Dirty Dancing in Mexico

Season 8, Episode 11

June 10, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »