The Place for Politics: Decision 20102010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Coverage of the 2010 midterm elections, in which 37 governorships, 37 U.S. Senate seats and seats for the entire U.S. House of Representatives are up for grabs. Anchors: Keith Olbermann; Chris Matthews; Rachel Maddow; Lawrence O'Donnell; Eugene Robinson. A (more…)

Premiered: November 2, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating: (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »