The Nine Lives of Chloe King 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A teenager acquires special powers on her 16th birthday and learns she's a descendant of an ancient race of protectors who are pursued by human assassins. Based on the series of books by Liz Braswell.

Premiered: June 14, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.75 out of 5 (272 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 5 Girls Night Out

First Aired: July 12, 2011

Chloe hangs out with two South American Mai girls and learns their outlook differs vastly from hers. Meanwhile, Brian is upset that Whitley's forcing him to go back to college; and Paul follows Chloe's words of wisdom on romance.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

All Apologies

Season 1, Episode 4

July 5, 2011

Next Episode

Nothing Compares 2 U

Season 1, Episode 6

July 19, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »