The Lying Game2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 6 Bad Boys Break Hearts

First Aired: September 19, 2011

Sutton is not pleased with Emma and Ethan's growing bond, and she hurts Thayer as she plots revenge. Meanwhile, Emma causes trouble when she begins researching Annie on her own; and Kristin shares her concerns about Justin's home life with Laurel.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Over Exposed

Season 1, Episode 5

September 12, 2011

Next Episode

Escape From Sutton Island

Season 1, Episode 7

September 26, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »