The Lying Game 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.67 out of 5 (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 5 Over Exposed

First Aired: September 12, 2011

Emma worries about running for homecoming queen in the guise of Sutton, relying on Ethan to get her through it while jeopardizing the secrecy of their relationship. Elsewhere, Alec's suspicions about Sutton being missing grow.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Twinsense and Sensibility

Season 1, Episode 4

September 5, 2011

Next Episode

Bad Boys Break Hearts

Season 1, Episode 6

September 19, 2011