The Lying Game2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 3 Double Dibs

First Aired: August 29, 2011

Ethan is a guest at a Mercer family dinner. Elsewhere, Sutton uncovers surprising findings in Los Angeles; and Laurel becomes interested in a new student, whom Char also likes.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Being Sutton

Season 1, Episode 2

August 22, 2011

Next Episode

Twinsense and Sensibility

Season 1, Episode 4

September 5, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »