The Lying Game 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.67 out of 5 (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 14 Black and White and Green All Over

First Aired: January 23, 2012

A youth-oriented ball is held at the country club, where Emma feels like an outsider and Ethan does his best to safeguard her. Elsewhere, Laurel and Ted uncover Justin's true motives; and Rebecca and Mads give each other advice.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Pleased to Meet Me

Season 1, Episode 13

January 16, 2012

Next Episode

Dead Man Talking

Season 1, Episode 15

January 30, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »