The Lying Game2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 12 When We Dead Awaken

First Aired: January 9, 2012

A threatening note rattles Emma, so she seeks a brief escape by visiting Ted's alma mater in Texas. Elsewhere, Rebecca attempts to assist Char in dealing with her mom's drinking problem.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

O Twin, Where Art Thou

Season 1, Episode 11

January 2, 2012

Next Episode

Pleased to Meet Me

Season 1, Episode 13

January 16, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »