The Lying Game2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 10 East of Emma

First Aired: October 17, 2011

Sutton returns home with revenge on her mind, so Emma reluctantly plots her exit from Phoenix while Ethan pleads with her not to leave. Elsewhere, Thayer and Char grow increasingly skeptical of Alec.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Sex, Lies, and Hard Knocks High

Season 1, Episode 9

October 10, 2011

Next Episode

O Twin, Where Art Thou

Season 1, Episode 11

January 2, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »