The Jury 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

The Jury

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Disparate citizens deliberate on cases amid flashbacks to courtoom testimony and the crimes that brought them together. Executive producers include Oscar-winning director Barry Levinson (`Rain Man') and Emmy-winning writer Tom Fontana (`Homicide: Life on t (more…)

Premiered: June 8, 2004

Rating: None

User Rating:4.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:


Barry Levinson Judge Horatio Hawthorne
Billy Burke John Ranguso
Adam Busch Steve Dixon
Cote De Pablo Maugerite Cisneros
Anna Friel Megan Delaney
Shalom Harlow Melissa Greenfield
Jeff Hephner Keenan O'Brien