The Jamie Foxx Show1996 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The comedian plays an aspiring actor working in his family's hotel in one of WB's first sitcom successes, running for five seasons and 100 episodes.

Premiered: August 28, 1996

Rating: None

User Rating: (13 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 17 Change of Heart

First Aired: April 29, 1999

Jamie gets set up on a blind date with an old buddy's girlfriend when a game show is taped at the hotel. Chris Jagger appears as himself. Silas: Alan F. Smith. Jamie: Jamie Foxx. Junior: Garrett Morris.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Uncle Junior's Cabin

Season 3, Episode 16

February 25, 1999

Next Episode

Fire and Desire

Season 3, Episode 18

May 6, 1999

Trending TonightSee all »