The Client List 2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Texas single mum works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.

Premiered: April 8, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.43 out of 5 (101 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Life of Riley

First Aired: May 20, 2012

One of Riley's co-workers elopes, and the event forces Riley to think about the imperfections in her marriage. Meanwhile, Lacey reveals that she's been hiding a secret from Riley; Evan sees a new girl; and Riley helps an insecure client learn basic dating techniques.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Cold Hard Truth

Season 1, Episode 6

May 13, 2012

Next Episode

Games People Play

Season 1, Episode 8

June 3, 2012

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »