The Client List2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.

Premiered: April 8, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (101 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 2 Who's Cheatin' Who

First Aired: March 17, 2013

Riley's secret life at the spa is threatened when two detectives mistakenly assume she has information that would aid their investigation of Kyle. Meanwhile, Georgia introduces Riley to the new man in her life; two new young women begin work at the spa; and Evan takes Riley on a date.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

'Till I Make It on My Own

Season 2, Episode 1

March 10, 2013

Next Episode

Cowboy Up

Season 2, Episode 3

March 24, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »