The Client List 2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Texas single mum works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.

Premiered: April 8, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.43 out of 5 (101 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 2 Turn the Page

First Aired: April 15, 2012

Riley finds the phone number of a mysterious woman from her husband's past and thinks he may have cheated on her before deserting her. Meanwhile, Linette starts dating a man from her church.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Rub of Sugar Land

Season 1, Episode 1

April 8, 2012

Next Episode

Tough Love

Season 1, Episode 3

April 22, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »