The Client List 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

The Client List

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.

Premiered: April 8, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.43 out of 5 (101 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 1 The Rub of Sugar Land

First Aired: April 8, 2012

Riley is hired at the spa, but she soon learns that sexual favors are being offered on the side.

Watch Now

Next Episode

Turn the Page

Season 1, Episode 2

April 15, 2012