The City 2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following Whitney Port from 'The Hills' as she moves to Manhattan to pursue a career in fashion.

Premiered: December 29, 2008

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.26 out of 5 (23 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 11 Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me

First Aired: March 2, 2009

Jay's ex, Danielle, pops up again, making an already wary Whitney rethink her relationship. Meanwhile, Olivia takes credit for Whitney's work at DVF.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Past Catches Up

Season 1, Episode 10

February 23, 2009

Next Episode

I'm Sorry Whit

Season 1, Episode 12

March 9, 2009

Trending TonightSee all »